Sunrise Vision 059 : 08-08-2018

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Sunrise Vision 059 : 08-08-2018

01 Taglo – Late Nights (Original Mix)
02 Pavel Khvaleev – Rainbow (Extended Mix)
03 Varun & Inge Lemon – Velour (Original Mix)
04 Lesh featuring Mona Moua – Who Will You Be (Mark & Lukas Remix)
05 Jay Hubbard – Blossom (Original Mix)
06 Sunset Moments – Every Waking Minute (Morrison Kiers Remix)
07 Flashtech – Hope For A Better Future (Proglifting Mix)
08 Evgeny Lebedev – Walk The Line (Original Mix)
09 Aurosonic & Katty Heath – My Good Place (Progressive Mix)
10 Michael Rehulka – Glow Of The Past (Original Mix)
11 Artyom Kopylov vs. Soteira featuring Anna Miracles – Rising Of Our Sun (Nytigen Remix)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.