Sunrise Vision 058 : 11-07-2018

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Sunrise Vision 058 : 11-07-2018

01 IN5UM – Napa Love (Original Mix)
02 Squarz Kamel – Rampage (Enlusion Deep Trance Remix)
03 Asioto – All Are Fine (Original Mix)
04 Evgeny Lebedev – Shine (Original Mix)
05 Mango & Astroleaf – We Tried (Talamanca Dub Remix)
06 Francesco Fruci – Minutes To Sunrise (Extended Mix)
07 Sunset Moments – Every Waking Minute (Morrison Kiers Remix)
08 Eric De La Vega – Summer Kiss (Original Mix)
09 Steven Liquid – Seaview (Summer Club Mix)
10 Gary Afterlife – The Magic Hour (Alan Cuevas & Diego Morrill Remix)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.