Sunrise Vision 003 : 11-12-2013

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Sunrise Vision 003 : 11-12-2013

01 Dynamic Emotion – My Symphony (El Aero Remix)
02 Heever – Analogue (Alan Cuevas Remix)
03 Science Deal vs. Jerom – Decade (CC Anthem 2013) (Progressive Mix)
04 Ascania – Nighttime Sky (Edu Padilla Remix)
05 Moxa – Abiding Bliss (Original Mix)
06 Outsense – I’m Coming (Alfredo Calderini Dub Mix)
07 Juan Sando – Hybrid (Original Mix)
08 Simon Templar – Solitude (Sonar Mix)
09 Aiera – Dunes (Original Mix)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.