Sunrise Vision 002 : 13-11-2013

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Sunrise Vision 002 : 13-11-2013

01 Alan Cuevas – Senda (Andromedha Breaking The Habit Remix)
02 Darkployers – Forgotten Sounds (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)
03 Sound Fusion – Rainy In The Night (Original Mix)
04 Alan Cuevas – Lost Words (Original Mix)
05 Overseas – Never Look Back (Craft Integrated Remix)
06 Mosahar – The Wretched Of The Earth (Original Mix)
07 Gordey Tsukanov & Andrey Mirutenko – Breath Of Fire (Sound Fusion Remix)
08 Sound Fusion – Outback (Original Mix)
09 Sonic Division & Spyschool – Crying Dew (Original Mix)
10 Science Deal vs. Jerom – Decade (CC Anthem 2013) (Progressive Mix)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.