Visions 182 : 25-01-2012

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Visions 182 : 25-01-2012

01 Science Deal – Aureole (Original Mix)
02 Science Deal – Aglaia (Original Mix)
03 Science Deal – Embracing Destiny (Original Mix)
04 Science Deal – Mesmerised (Original Mix)
05 MALU – The Girl From Yesterday (Peet B Remix)
06 Science Deal – New Dawn Rising (Original Mix)
07 Mikko L – Midnight Elements
08 Science Deal – Yearning (Original Mix)
09 Paul Armena – Skyless

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.