Field Of Sounds : 17-12-2011

Posted by DJ Jerom in Tracklistings

Field Of Sounds : 17-12-2011

01 Wayne Fontaine – Evolution (Original Mix)
02 Jerom – Visions (Original Mix)
03 Ice Upon Fire – Move Forward (Para X Remix)
04 Science Deal vs. Jerom – Psyche (Original Mix)
05 Luke Terry – Counting Stars (Stonevalley Remix)
06 Luke Terry – Grey To Green (Akira Kayosa & Pete Drury Remix)
07 Kenneth Cruz – Sky (Diffract Remix)
08 Daniel Ocean – Above The Sky
09 Science Deal vs. Jerom – Amor (Original Mix)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.