Me and my friend Christian Geest (Anoikis) are back again on M.I.K.E. Push Studio with our new track Breath of Life, which is out now and available for you!

M.I.K.E. Push Studio: “Anoikis and Jerom are back but this time with a beautifully constructed collab that was just waiting to happen! Their chemistry is pure ecstasy and emotions and everything you want to hear in a trance record.”

This new release is available now at Beatport and iTunes for example and you can grab your copy by clicking here or on the artwork above!

Sunrise Vision 065 : 13-02-2019

01 Vitaly Shturm – Sensoria (Original Mix)
02 Gordey Tsukanov – Levitation (Extended Mix)
03 Terry Gaters – Summer Of Love (Original Mix)
04 Hector Toledo – Prophecy (Original Mix)
05 Ciree – Winter Is Coming (Original Mix)
06 Tom Bro – Aurora (Original Mix)
07 Cayoulama – Magic Island (Science & Vision Remix)
08 Alex Byrka – Shoreline (Original Mix)
09 Nygma – City Traffic (Original Mix)
10 Push – Trance-porter (Progressive Refix)

Visions 278 : 13-02-2019

01 Anoikis vs. Jerom – Synergy (Original Mix)
02 Precious Affliction – With You (Original Mix)
03 Anoikis vs. Jerom – Never Forget (Extended Mix)
04 Trance Ferhat – Self Control (Original Mix)
05 R-TEC – Unexpected (Extended Mix)
06 Katrin’s World – Passing By A Planet (Original Mix)
07 Ciro Visone & Frank Watson – S System (Original Mix)
08 Push – Trance-porter (Original Mix)
09 August Vila – Three Years Later (Original Mix)
10 Aeden – Sumatra (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)

Anoikis vs. Jerom – Synergy was released October 2018 on Recoverworld Label Group label Discover Digital, the track has now been featured on the latest Recoverworld Radio episode and the new Recoverworld Trance Annual compilation!

Feel free to check out these 2 albums by clicking on the artwork images above in order to see the full details!