Visions 284 : 14-08-2019

01 Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Pangea (Original Mix)
02 Forbidden Mind – Ursa Minor (Original Mix)
03 Andrew Starkoff – Vega (Matt Farmer Extended Remix)
04 Dmitriy Kuznetsov – A Million Little Strings (Extended Mix)
05 Dreamlife – Pure Heart (Syntouch Remix)
06 The Mechanic & Vindicator – The World In My Eyes (Original Mix)
07 Paul Boyle – James (Extended Mix)
08 Khalai – Lockdown (Extended Mix)
09 Anoikis vs. Jerom – Solaris (Original Mix)
10 Daniel Cesana – H.A.L.O. (Original Mix)

Sunrise Vision 070 : 10-07-2019

01 Astrevea – Playa De Muro (Dub Mix)
02 Kirill Maxsimoff – Rising Of The Sun (Numedian Remix)
03 Miroslav Vrlik – Sun Waves (Airdeep Remix)
04 Gregory Esayan – Mediterranea (Original Mix)
05 Outfade – Magere Brug (Lesh Remix)
06 Melchi – Heat Wave (Original Mix)
07 Kamron Schrader – Hidden Beauty (Original Mix)
08 Ciaran Dolan – Carter (Original Mix)
09 Chizhov – Your Dreams (Mind Of One Remix)
10 Emro – Beyond This World (Original Mix)

Visions 283 : 10-07-2019

01 Paul M & Christian C – El Cairo (Edonia Remix)
02 Dmitriy Kuznetsov – A Million Little Strings (Extended Mix)
03 Kenan Teke – Multiverse (Extended Mix)
04 NG Rezonance & PHD – Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
05 Miroslav Vrlik – Uprising (Extended Mix)
06 Jameson Tullar – Cast A Spell (Original Mix)
07 Anoikis vs. Jerom – Solaris (Original Mix)
08 Distant Identity – The Last Call (Original Mix)
09 Matthias Bishop – Tranquility (Original Mix)
10 K.E.K.A. – Counterpart (Extended Mix)
11 Dmitriy Kuznetsov – Time To Dream (Original Mix)

The new Anoikis vs. Jerom track Solaris is out now on Trance All-Stars Records label TAR#138. The track is exclusively available on Beatport already and on Monday 15th July 2019 it will be available at all the known streaming and download portals as well!

Trance All-Stars Records: “Anoikis and Jerom are no newcomers as producers, that’s a fact. High support for many tracks and TAR#138 are just in love with this track called ‘Solaris’. The plucks in the intro lead the way through a path in life that might be far from straight, but we are present and alert. We listen to this track and are blown away by the small specifics which make this track even more special. The break is very emotional, and we feel drowned within by the trance feeling flushing over us while waiting for that drop and who can be disappointed of such a drop. The main melody is explicit. We can’t wait to release this track ‘Solaris’ by Anoikis and Jerom on TAR#138.”

Feel free to check it out by clicking on the image above and grab your copy if you dig the sounds!