Anoikis vs. Jerom – Free Your Mind on M.I.K.E. Push Studio continues to have massive Ferry Corsten support! This time the track has been selected for the Corsten’s Countdown August 2018 compilation after already being played on episode 575 of the radioshow and voted into the second place by listeners and fans the next episode! This compilation is now available at Beatport for example and if you want to support the track by itself go check it out here as well!

Sunrise Vision 059 : 08-08-2018

01 Taglo – Late Nights (Original Mix)
02 Pavel Khvaleev – Rainbow (Extended Mix)
03 Varun & Inge Lemon – Velour (Original Mix)
04 Lesh featuring Mona Moua – Who Will You Be (Mark & Lukas Remix)
05 Jay Hubbard – Blossom (Original Mix)
06 Sunset Moments – Every Waking Minute (Morrison Kiers Remix)
07 Flashtech – Hope For A Better Future (Proglifting Mix)
08 Evgeny Lebedev – Walk The Line (Original Mix)
09 Aurosonic & Katty Heath – My Good Place (Progressive Mix)
10 Michael Rehulka – Glow Of The Past (Original Mix)
11 Artyom Kopylov vs. Soteira featuring Anna Miracles – Rising Of Our Sun (Nytigen Remix)

Visions 272 : 08-08-2018

01 Para X & Claire Willis – Beautiful (Instrumental Mix)
02 Akku – Outlander (Original Mix)
03 Paul Steiner – Euphoria (Original Mix)
04 Ciro Visone & Semper T – The Rhythm Of Life (Original Mix)
05 Eugenio Tokarev – Hymn (Extended Mix)
06 Anoikis vs. Jerom – Free Your Mind (Extended Mix)
07 Myk Bee & Techtrek – Patrolling The Sky (Extended Mix)
08 Wonder Element – Elusive (Airlab7 Remix)
09 Exciters – Attrition (Extended Mix)
10 Marco Mc Neil – Luminance (Extended Mix)

The new Anoikis vs. Jerom release Free Your Mind on M.I.K.E. Push Studio is now also featured on the July 2018 Top 20 selection of Global DJ Broadcast by Markus Schulz after already having support on the radioshow itself. You can now get this compilation at Beatport for example by clicking here!