Sunrise Vision 067 : 10-04-2019

01 Gregory Esayan – One Look (Original Mix)
02 Christian Monique & Rudy Crystal – Tears From Heaven (Ivanshee Throbbing Remix)
03 Gregory Esayan – Mediterranea (Original Mix)
04 Pimanda & Celino – Lubliniec (Original Mix)
05 Heard Right & Upteka – Glimmer (Extended Mix)
06 Samvel – Changes Of Situation (Original Mix)
07 Mekao – Nip (Original Mix)
08 Addictive Glance – Off Limits (Chronosapien Remix)
09 New Ordinance – Abyss (Original Mix)
10 Idra – Until Then (Alternative Mix)

Download available at Soundcloud

Visions 280 : 10-04-2019

01 Aleksandr R & Angelica S – Soul Of The Sea (Original Mix)
02 Alexander James – Sahara Sun (Original Mix)
03 Wonder Element – Adara (Nytigen Remix)
04 Avar – Violets (Original Mix)
05 Caira – Serenity (W!SS Remix)
06 Precious Affliction – With You (Original Mix)
07 RYDEX & Hays – Synergeia (Extended Mix)
08 Robert Costin – Espero (Original Mix)
09 R-TEC – Unexpected (Extended Mix)
10 BDH – Remote Control (Ramin Arab Remix)

Download available at Soundcloud

The latest Anoikis vs. Jerom track Breath of Life on M.I.K.E. Push Studio is now featured on the new Global DJ Broadcast March 2019 Top 20 selection by Markus Schulz, after having its release last month. This compilation is now available at Beatport for example and you can check all details by clicking on the artwork above!

Anoikis vs. Jerom – Never Forget has been featured on 2 new compilations again, after being released late November 2018 on the Digital Society Recordings label of Enhanced Music and having some massive support along the way.

Feel free to check out these new albums by clicking on the artwork above!